The Foundation of Industry 4.0 Webinar Series

WEBINAR REGISTRATION 

Change Management to Drive Digital Transformation 

By clicking "I Consent" you are consenting to receiving information about Northwest Analytics products, services, and The Manufacturing Leadership Forum events.  You have the right to withdraw consent at anytime by managing your email preferences. 

Debbie Rothe, Dow

Debbie Rothe, PhD | Dow 

The Foundation of Industry 4.0

Webinar Series

“The Foundation of Industry 4.0”, webinar series highlights four manufacturers or subject matter experts, including Dow Chemical, ARC Advisory Group and more, outlining what it takes to deliver sustainable and scalable digital transformation, and include common challenges, proven best practices, and real-world outcomes. 

Up Next: Wednesday, 19 February 2020 

Change Management to Drive Digital Transformation 

7:00 AM PST  |  9:00 AM CST | 3:00 PM GMT 

There is high desire within the data analytics community to learn, embrace and use digital tools.  However, successful implementation across an organization requires a critical component often overlooked.  Culture.  This session will illustrate how culture impacts the desire to implement changes and what you can do to increase your chances of creating value through successful digital tool implementation.

 Speaker:
Debbie Rothe, PhD, Technical Leader, Disruptive Change Champion

On Demand Webinars

  • BUILDING THE FOUNDATION OF INDUSTRY 4.0  

      Register to download 

  • UNITING THE ENTERPRISE AROUND PROCESS DATA ANALYTICS 

      Register to download

  • DELIVERING ON CUSTOMER NEEDS WITH MANUFACTURING ANALYTICS 

      Register to download